Malta broadcasted live performances of all 12 finalists today. The videos, which premiered on TV were evaluated live by a panel of experts a few days ago. Malta will choose its performer for 2020 as last year’s selection round. However, this time it will be easier to choose the song in one step because singers have sent original songs. The songs by the PBS final were listed:

  1. Leah Cauchi – Anġli;
  2. Leah Mifsud – Anywhere;
  3. Isaac Tom – Beside Me;
  4. Mariah Cefai – Change the Silence;
  5. Chanel Monseigneur – Chasing Sunsets;
  6. Yulan Law & Gianluca Cilia – Deck of Cards;
  7. Kaya Gouder Curmi – Made of Stars;
  8. Emma Cutajar – Modern-Day Cinderella;
  9. Anneka Xerri – Moving;
  10. Zaira Mifsud & Eksenia Sammut – Only Live Once;
  11. Michela Caruana – Replay;
  12. Mychael Bartolo Chircop – The Child From.

You can listen all the songs here.

More information about competition is available on the official website of PBS.

Eliana Gomez Blanco (JESC 2019), Michela Pace (Eurovision 2019) and Dominic Gini (singer and composer) are three-members of juries that will choose the artist that will represent Malta on November, 29. Televoting will be open for a week from 18:15 CET from today to Saturday 26th. The announcement of the 2020 Maltese representer will be made at the end of this month, after the end of the televoting.

Bir cavab yazın

Sistemə daxil olmaq üçün məlumatlarınızı daxil edin və ya ikonlardan birinə tıklayın: Loqosu hesabınızdan istifadə edərək şərh edirsinz. Çıxış /  Dəyişdir )

Twitter rəsmi

Twitter hesabınızdan istifadə edərək şərh edirsinz. Çıxış /  Dəyişdir )

Facebook fotosu

Facebook hesabınızdan istifadə edərək şərh edirsinz. Çıxış /  Dəyişdir )

%s qoşulma

%d bloqqer bunu bəyənir: