Junior Eurovision Warsaw 2020


Show 2 of Polish national selection “Szansa na Sukces” – Eurowizja Junior 2020” will broadcast today on TVP2 at 15:15 CEST.


1. Agata Serwin;
2. Aleksandra Kedra;
3. Aleksandra Tracz;
4. Maja Biernat;
5. Maja Janowska;
6. Natalia Kosmowska;
7. Sandra Wawer.

Jury that consists of Cleo, Gromee and Michal Wisniewski will determine the finalist. Viewers can’t vote in semi-finals as the show was recorded before but they will determine 50% of votes in the Grand Final.

Today all the contestants will sing “World Hits That They Listened To”. Once they all performed, juries will announce their points and the winner of today’s show will be found out.

Three semi-finals and 7 artists in each of them will detrmine all 3 finalists that will compete for the name of Polish representative at “Junior Eurovision 2020” which will be held in Poland for the second time in a row after Viki Gabor’s victory in 2019.

Let us remind that Lena Marzec have qualified for the Grand Final last week.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: