12 countries will take part at the upcoming “Junior Eurovision 2020” that will be held this Sunday in Warsaw, Poland:

  • Belarus : Arina Pehtereva – Aliens
  • France: Valentina – J’imagine
  • Georgia: Sandra Gadelia – You Are Not Alone
  • Germany: Susan – Stronger With You
  • Kazakhstan: Karakat Bashanova – Forever
  • Malta : Chanel Monseigneur – Chasing Sunsets
  • The Netherlands: Unity – Best Friends
  • Poland: Alicja Tracz – I’ll Be Standing
  • Russia: Sofia Feskova – My New Day
  • Serbia: Petar Anicic – Heartbeat
  • Spain: Soleà – Palante
  • Ukraine: Oleksandr Balabanov – Vidkryvai

As an Eurovision Azerbaijan Blog “12 Xal” we have already discussed the songs and made our own top-12. You can find our winner in our video on YouTube.

YouTube player

The points of 6 members of our team were ranked as it shown below:

BelarusFranceGeorgiaUkraineGermanyKazakhstanMaltaThe NetherlandsPolandRussiaSerbiaSpain
Elvin Cabbarov710143658212
Kamran Tağızadə 726854103112
Sabina İbrahimli212710154836
Şəmistan Nəzərov107153481262
Murad İsmayılov612453178210
Müşfiq Rzazadə108531274612

And now your turn to vote. Let’s find our winner together!

%d bloggers like this: