Show 3 of Polish national selection “Szansa na Sukces” – Eurowizja Junior 2020” just took place and all the contestants performed “Songs from fairytales”. As the result Ala Tracz had qualified for the final.

Participants that Ala Tracz left behind:

Anna Leskowska;
Konrad Repinski;
Lena Malodzinska;
Szymon Lubicki;
Dominika Glab;
Antonina Piotrowska.

Three semi-finals and 7 artists in each of them have detrminef all 3 finalists that will compete for the name of Polish representative at “Junior Eurovision 2020” which will be held in Poland for the second time in a row after Viki Gabor’s victory in 2019.

Let us remind that Lena Marzec and Agata Serwin have qualified for the Grand Final during last 2 weeks.

List of finalists:

  1. Lena Marzec;
  2. Agata Serwin.;
  3. Ala Tracz.

The live show of the Grand Final where all the finalists will sing original songs written by producers will take place next Sunday and the name to Polish representative will be determined.

Leave a Reply