Junior Eurovision Warsaw 2020


“Junior Eurovision 2020” national selections seasons keeps going on. Poland is the next country that broadcast Show One of “Szansa na Sukces – Eurowizja Junior 2020” today on TVP2 at 15:15 CEST

While Artur Orzech hosted the show, jury of Viki Gabor, Edyta Gorniak, Piotr Rubik rated the contestants and determined the first finalist. Voting system consists 100% of jury votes.

All participants of Show One:

1. Amelia Karczewska;
2. Hanna Dzieniewicz;
3. Lena Marzec;
4. Mikolaj Gajowy;
5. Gabriela Lukasik;
6. Aurelia Radecka;
7. Antonina BiesiaDecka.

All the contestants covered Inter-generational Hits, and as the result of jury voting Lena Marzec have qualified for the Grand Final which will be held on September, 27.

Three semi-finals and 7 artists in each of them will detrmine all 3 finalists that will compete for the name of Polish representative at “Junior Eurovision 2020” which will be held in Poland for the second time in a row after Viki Gabor’s victory in 2019.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: