Junior Eurovision Warsaw 2020


Germany is the first country to reveal its entry for “Junior Eurovision 2020”. As the result of national selection Susan will represent the country with the song “Stronger With You” in Warsaw on November, 29.

There were 2 songs written especially for the contest. Ballad “Stronger With You” and a pop song “See You Later”. 5 young artists competed in the German national selection “Kika” for the “Junior Eurovision 2020”, where jury of 4 people determined the reprsentative (Martin Haas, Michele Huesmann, Max Mutzke, Levent Geiger):

1. Davit;
2. Leroy Kay;
3. Linnea May;
4. Malaika;
5. Susan.

This will be a debut year for Germany as the country joins the contest for the first time. After the unseccessful attempts in 2003, 2004, 2013, 2014 and 2019 broadcaster NDR has finally got in the contest this year.

Source: Kika

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: